Sunday, March 27, 2011

We have won The Inspirational Blogger Award


This is a beautiful award. Thank you!



We have won lot's of awards but we have never won the Inspirational Blogger Award. Thank you Nadya from the Journey Keeper. Nadya has an inspirational article called Motherhood, My Choice that we would love to share with you. Nadya is from South Africa. 


This is a hard choice on who to pass this award on to. We read many incredible blogs. There is so much talent in this world! We decided to keep it simple and pick three inspiring bloggers to share this award with. We chose bloggers from around the world.


We would like to pass this award onto Zen Mama Travels. Betsy does a fabulous job showing beautiful pictures from her travels. She'll have you inspired to travel in no time. We love Betsy's approach to life.   She's full of wonderful guidance and tips on how you can live a Zen life. Betsy is blogging from the U.S.A.



The Fabulous Mama Chronicles written by Wolfmother are full of her inspiring stories of pregnancy, birth and her personal journey in life. Wolfmother is a blogger from Canada. Learn more about her from her post: Ten things you didn't know about me. We love her honesty and resonate with her spiritual beliefs and open mindedness.


Julie-Anne is the author of Rainbows End Studio's. She inspires us with her endless energy. She homeschools, illustrates children's books, sews, digital scrapbooks, does screen-printing and much more. She is a multi talented artist. Julie is also the author of a second blog titled The Dolls Have Souls, she has worked in Indigenous art enterprises in many isolated communities and she is from Australia. 


Thanks everyone for reading our blog! 


Reminder we have a live chat with Dr. Shefali Tsabary 
author of The Conscious Parent this Tuesday evening! ~March 29th~ 9 Pm Eastern, 8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific USA Time Zone.


If your looking for great blogs to follow be sure to check out our members or join our blogfrog community, introduce yourself and meet our wonderful Intentional Conscious Parenting Blogfrog members. 


Sign up as a follower to stay in touch! We never spam.









4 comments:

  1. Thank you so much for my award I am honored Also I sent you an email about your prize If you can find it I have a contact box on the bottom of my blog so you can send me an address to post
    Hugs Julie

    ReplyDelete
  2. Thanks Carol and Stacy for giving me this wonderful honor for my new website!! I'll look forward to reading the other blogs you mentioned. Thank you for supporting me in whatever I do! It's so appreciated!!

    ReplyDelete
  3. Congratulations to all of you! I love your inspiration.
    Namaste.

    ReplyDelete
  4. Interesting post, isn’t it?

    Thanks for sharing this.

    ReplyDelete

Thanks for commenting, we value your wisdom and your opinions. Feedback is always appreciated. Please bookmark our blog, sign up for our newsletter and come again soon.