4/5/11

Getting back to the basics


"We have to get back to basics on an individual basis first, and as a community second."


"Prior to the existence of patented seeds, since the dawn of agriculture, until ten years ago, farmers collected seed from their harvests and replanted without having to purchase them annually. Otherwise they are liable for patent infringement." ~ Odysseus 
(Referring to the take over of our food supply by GMO's)

Papa's Tribal Cafe': A Single Parent's Guide To Nurturing Rainbow Warriors
Join us for a live online free chat with Odysseus April 21st 9 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain and 6 PM Pacific. ~ Prizes~



No comments: