4/21/11

Live Chat Tonight With Odysseus ~ Papa's Tribal Cafe' 9 PM Eastern.


Live chat with Odysseus all the way from the Greek Island Kos!
Odysseus is the author of Papa's Tribal Cafe: A Single Parent's Guide To Nurturing Rainbow Warriors.
 
This remarkable book is a deeply insightful and supportive living tool for single parents pursuing an integral path dedicated to the nurturing of courageous, compassionate children who are strong, loving and adaptable enough to lead others during a time of exponential change.
Perfect timing for the challenge at hand as we shift and move together with our planet into a new way of being!
Topics covered: Teaching children how to control their dreams, the benefits of conscious breathing, techniques for parents and children on how to balance their energy so they are healthy, flexible, receptive and focused.Single parenting, taking back control of our food supply, GMO's, the difference between Kos and USA, creativity, cultivating a harmonious relationship with the Earth and so much more. 
This book is perfect for any family wanting to raise their children on a conscious path.
Date: Tonight Thursday April 21
Time: 9 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain & 6 PM Pacific
Fun & Prizes!

Tips: First of all bookmark this page in case you get lost. Sign into our Blogfrog community ahead of time, if you want to update your profile, add your picture. (I don't want to scare you, it really is quite easy to join our live chat)
Chat will become live a few minutes before 9 PM Eastern.
If you have any problems feel free to email Carol at intunedparenting@gmail.com
Learn more about Odysseus at his blog

3 comments:

Becky Jane said...

Stumbled your post! Thanks for the books, they arrived yesterday!
Becky Jane

Grace said...

This sounds like it will be a good on line chat and I'm planning on attending.
I stumbled it as well.

Carol And Stacy said...

We look forward to chatting with you ladies tonight! Grace thank you for sponsoring all our live chats and for all your support!

Becky, please let us know what you think of your books. Enjoy!