4/1/11

March 29th Live Chat Winners Are...........


Ladies, thank you so much for joining our live online chat with Dr. Shefali Tsabary! 
Men/Fathers we hope you will join us next time! We would love to hear from you.
The winners are....
Leigh: On my way to a happy life children's picture book By: Deepak Chopra
 
Alexandria: A beautiful custom made handcrafted pin made by Grace author of http://www.blessedelements.com 
 
Saramamaoftwo: M.A.S.S. 101 Free Thinking Human Being  By: Stacy & Ed Toten

Penny: The Conscious Parent By: Dr. Shefali Tsabary
 
Email your address to Carol @ intunedparenting@gmail.com and I will mail you your prize.
Thanks again for joining us.
Our next live chat will be with Cathy Cassani Adams
~ The Self Aware Parent  19 Lessons For Growing With Your Children ~
When: April 12th  
Where: Right here in our Blogfrog Community


You can access our online interactive parenting community anytime by clicking ICP Blogfrog Community page above. We invite you to introduce yourself and join a conversation.
On the days of our live online chats there will always be a link right here on our blog to make the chat very accessible and easy to join.   There is a live countdown to each new chat in the upper right hand corner on our website.
Time: 9 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific
Prizes: Join in for a chance to win a copy of Cathy's book, The Self Aware Parent
Sponsors: 
Kindle Mental Publishing Company ~ Feelings Poster
Kindle Mental's Facebook Page
Blessed Elements Going Green; Grace is donating a handcrafted Green Man necklace! Have you liked Grace on Facebook yet?
Thank You, Angels children's picture book written by: Doreen Virtue courtesy of Hay House Publishing


Missed our live chat with Dr. Shefali? No problem you can read the full chat below
Find out Dr. Shefali's answers to these questions and many more.
Question #1: Lets just jump right in, you talk about: honor who your child is. Will you give some examples please.
Question #2: My daughter is extremely creative, but it impeded "manners" at the dinner table. How do we honor this and teach manners too?
Question #3: What about when the children are grown and the parent feels like they failed because they weren't fully in the conscious parenting process. How does that parent let it go and realize life is a process?




Live Author Chat With Dr. Shefali Tsabary Tuesday 3/29th 9 PM Eastern


Dr. Shefali Tsabary joined us for a live online about conscious parenting and her new book The Conscious Parent ~ Transforming ourselves empowering our children.

Visit the "Live Author Chat With Dr. Shefali Tsabary Tuesday 3/29th 9 PM Eastern" Discussion

1 comment:

SamanthaD said...

Thanks for stopping by and commenting in my Blog Frog Community!!!

Sam
http://www.themomanddadreviews.com/