4/2/11

Papa's Tribal Cafe': A Single Parent's Guide To Nurturing Rainbow Warriors


Papa's Tribal Cafe' is a very timely published manual for our ever evolving world. 


Odysseus shares his spiritual journey raising his son as a single parent. 
He profoundly provides parents the tools to raise and nurture their rainbow warriors.


Odysseus shares empowering techniques and in depth wisdom on how to instill within the children a deep connection to our planet, each other, the purpose and importance of growing nutritious food, ideas on teaching the expansion of self through dreams, dance, exercise, journaling, artwork and most importantly learning the importance of being able to trust the process of life.


Powerful quotes & words of wisdom permeate throughout Papa's Tribal Cafe'


If your parenting goals include teaching your children about:
  • Honesty, honor and truth
  • Learning how to trust an inner knowing that help is always on the way
  • The power of our breath
  • The future of our food, GMO's and how to take back control of our food supply
  • Helping your child balance their energy so that they are healthy, flexible, receptive and focused
Then this is the parenting book for you!
Papa's Tribal Cafe': A Single Parent's Guide To Nurturing Rainbow Warriors is a must read for everyone raising children in these ever changing, turbulent, magnificent times!

Odysseus's personal dolphin encounter will shower your soul with gratitude!

Join us for our live author chat online with Odysseus April 21st 9 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific

If you have any questions about our blog, our blogfrog community, our live chats,
send us an email. intunedparenting@gmail.com

Thanks for reading our blog and supporting the inner light of the children.

Sponsors and Prizes:
Blessed Elements Going Going Green ~ Handcrafted Green Man Necklace
Hay House No Excuses! Children's Picture Book By Wayne Dyer
Two copies of Papa's Tribal Cafe' By Odysseus

2 comments:

grace said...

This sounds like a great book for any one that is concerned about applying nurturing and respect for our spirits and the Earth within their children or grand children

Carol And Stacy said...

Grace your right. This is a fabulous book for techniques on teaching children how to nurture and respect Mother Earth. Odysseus is really grounded in his Earth connection and does a great job relaying to his readers how they can do the same.