4/27/11

Thank you Odysseus for joining us all the way from Greece!


Thank you Odysseus for joining us all the way from Greece! 
Your words of wisdom were inspiring and heartfelt. Your book Papa's Tribal Cafe': A Single Parent's Guide To Nurturing Rainbow Warriors is a must have for parents raising children on a spiritual path.





If you missed the live chat with Odysseus you can catch up anytime by reading our live chat recap available in our Parenting Blogfrog Community. Link attached below.


Thank you to everyone who joined in our latest live chat. Winners will be contacted through email!






Our next live chat will be with Yvonne Perry author of several books including her latest Who's Stuff Is This? Finding Freedom From The Thoughts, Feelings, And Energy Of Those Around You.












Does everyone call you with their problems, prayer and healing requests? Yvonne's book teaches you how to set boundaries, raise your vibration and how to offer compassion without paying a personal price.
Learn techniques to shield yourself from unwanted energy.
Join us as we welcome Yvonne for a live chat on Tuesday May 10th at 9 PM Eastern. 





Live chat with Odysseus all the way from the Greek Island Kos!

Odysseus is the author of Papa's Tribal Cafe: A Single Parent's Guide To Nurturing Rainbow Warriors.
Papa's Tribal Cafe: A Single Parent's Guide to Nurturing Rainbow Warriors

This remarkable book is a deeply insightful and supportive living tool for single parents pursuing an integral path dedicated to the nurturing of courageous, compassionate children who are strong, loving and adaptable enough to lead others during a time of exponential change.
Perfect timing for the challenge at hand as we shift and move together with our planet into a new way of being!
Date: Thursday April 21
Time: 9 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain,  6 PM Pacific
Fun & Prizes!
Learn more about Odysseus at his blog
Conscious Parenting/Nurturing Rainbow Warriors

No comments: