5/9/11

The Sid Series~ A Collection Of Holistic Stories For Children Book Review




The Sid Series ~ A collection of holistic stories for children is a tremendous asset for those who wish to teach children life skills such as conquering their fears, learning about the environment, the importance of telling the truth and how their angels are there for them.


The Sid Series ~ A collection of holistic stories for children supports the whole child. Body, Soul and Spirit. Teaching children how to listen and tune into their bodies needs. Yvonne Perry describes with the utmost delicacy touchy subjects. With a few of the stories focusing on diversity, miscarriage and death.


The Sid Series ~ A collection of holistic stories for children is an all encompassing purposeful children's book paving the way for parents who want to talk and teach their children about intentional conscious parenting.


Review by: Carol Lawrence and Stacy Toten


Live chat with Yvonne Perry in our Intentional Conscious Parenting BlogFrog Community. 
Tomorrow Tuesday May 10th 9 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain and 6 PM Pacific
Where: Mark your calendar, put a note by your computer or on your blackberry, bookmark this blog and return here to Intentional Conscious Parenting Tuesday for the live link to our chat.


Join us for an open online chat about both of Yvonne's books.
Whose Stuff Is This? Finding freedom from the thoughts, feelings and energy of those around you and The Sid Series A collection of holistic stories for children.


Live chat topics: What is an empath? Symptoms of an empath. Children who talk to ghosts, children and angels and much more.

  



1 comment:

Yvonne Perry said...

Thank you for this excellent review, Carol and Stacy. I truly appreciate your work and friendship.